The Episcopal Church of the Transfiguration

    

Post Office Box 130
Bat Cave, N.C. 28710
Phone: 828-625-9244
secretary@ectransfiguration.org

The Rev. Wes Shields, Rector
The Right Rev. Jos
McLoughlin
Bishop Diocese of Western N.C.

 
The Vestry
Sr. Warden Marta Campbell 423-300-9950
marta.campbell2@gmail.com

Jr. Warden

Patrick Warncke 828.772.9258
pcwarncke@gmail.com
Danny Holland 212-966-2328
dbholland@bellsouth.net
George Dejardins 864-414-3797
georgedejardins@outlook.com
Mike Boff 419-438-3460
mikegboff@gmail.com
Julie Maziarka 828-625-1309
mjmaziarka1309@gmail.com
Finance/Treasurer JoAnne Ellingson 828-625-9637
jazzellingson@gmail.com
Clerk of Vestry Michele Yackel 828-772-9265
michele.yackel@yahoo.com
Church Secretary 625-9244
secretary@ectransfiguration.org